Criminal Defense · DUI · Personal Injury/Accidents · Commercial Litigation

Marc J Victor Law Office

Marc J Victor Law Office 2017-10-12T08:26:14+00:00

Marc J. Victor Law Office

Marc J Victor Law Office

Marc J Victor Law Office – The entire legal team at Marc J. Victor P.C. is committed to excellence; it’s what I demand from anyone who works for my firm. We promise to represent you in your case the same way we would want to be represented ourselves. – Marc J. Victor

We represent clients throughout the State of Arizona including; Chandler, Phoenix, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Mesa, Tucson, Peoria, Yuma, Flagstaff, and Glendale.

Our law firm represents clients in the areas of; Criminal Law, Personal Injury and Wrongful Death Law, Commercial Litigation, and Civil Rights Law. In addition, we regularly represent clients in felony criminal law matters such as; DUI, drugs, murder, rape, sex crimes, aggravated assault and gun-related charges.

Click Here to Learn How We’re Different

Marc J. Victor

Certified Specialist in Criminal Law

Marc@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-755-7110

Andrew C. Marcantel

Criminal Defense Attorney

Andy@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-755-7110

Jody Broaddus

Personal Injury & Civil law Attorney

Jody@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-755-7110

KATHY CLEMENTS

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Kathy@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-3209

ANDREA YIRAK

SUPERVISING CRIMINAL PARALEGAL

Andrea@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5203

MONICA TUCKER

OFFICE MANAGER AND SUPERVISING PARALEGAL

Monica@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5231

MONICA SOTO

CRIMINAL PARALEGAL

MSoto@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5109

ALEXZ THOMPSON

CIVIL LITIGATION PARALEGAL

Alexz@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5221

IVETA TERRELL

PARALEGAL

Iveta@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5230

CAM HUYNH

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Cam@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5209

MIKE WASDIN

MARKETING MANAGER

Mike@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5201

STEPHANIE HILL

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Stephanie@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5228

ALEXA LUNDBERG

FILE CLERK

Alexa@AttorneyForFreedom.com
480-455-5215

Marc J Victor Law Office

Marc J Victor Law Office – I realize there are many law firms competing for the privilege of representing you in your legal matter. I also realize you have a difficult decision in determining which law firm would best serve your interests. Therefore, I have worked hard for the past 21 years to distinguish my law firm from the others; and to build my reputation as an aggressive advocate for my clients who offers honest and well-reasoned legal advice. While you browse our website, you will quickly get a feel for what we call our “Commitment to Excellence.” Consequently, during the time I served in the United States Marine Corps, I learned to despise mediocrity.

I also learned what it meant to be absolutely committed to excellence. At my law firm, we apply those concepts to every representation we undertake. We take pride in thinking “outside the box” to generate creative solutions to problems. We represent people the way we would want to be represented ourselves. We relate to our clients on a human level rather than just as attorney and client. We strive to return all telephone calls and e-mails the same day they are received. We do everything we say we are going to do; in all cases and at all times.

In short, I have built my solid reputation on old fashioned and well-established principles. I am a Certified Specialist in Criminal Law who has tried many serious felony cases; including several 1st-degree murder trials. I have successfully represented thousands of clients in major felony matters; in both state and federal court throughout Arizona and in other states. – Marc J. Victor